Sesame Street

Sesame Friendship

28:55 | #4914 | TV-Y

Big Bird builds a tall block castle, and when it accidentally gets knocked down, he thinks Snuffy did it without letting him explain. With Alan and Nina's help, they learn to stand up for themselves, listen to each other, and apologize.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, December 23, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, December 23, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, December 23, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Monday, December 23, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / November 12, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 12, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / November 12, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 9, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / November 9, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 9, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / November 9, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 9, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / November 9, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 21, 2019