Sid the Science Kid

Sid's Holiday Adventure

28:55 | #133 | TV-Y

Sid loves celebrating the winter holidays where he lives, because it's always sunny and warm. But this year, Sid and his family are visiting relatives where it's chilly and cold. Sid wonders why it can't be warm everywhere? At school, Sid discovers that temperatures are different all over the world!

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/sid/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 26, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 3, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / December 3, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 19, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / November 19, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 22, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / August 22, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 12, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / June 12, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 5, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / March 5, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 16, 2009