Sid the Science Kid

No School Singalong Special!

28:55 | #201 | TV-Y

Sid and his friends put on a show in the backyard and take turns singing their favorite science songs.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/sid/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 15, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / January 15, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 14, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / January 14, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 4, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / September 4, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 3, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / September 3, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 11, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / July 11, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 21, 2010