Sid the Science Kid

The Reason Sid's Sneezin'

28:55 | #222 | TV-Y

Sid wakes up and can't stop sneezing. His Dad is in the middle of a similar sneeze attack. Sid soon discovers that just like his Dad, he might be allergic to pollen! This leads Sid on a mission to learn more about allergies.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/sid/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 18, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / February 18, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 14, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / February 14, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 3, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / December 3, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 25, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / November 25, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 20, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / November 20, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 15, 2012