Secret Life of Babies

48:17 | #0 | TV-G

The first three years are the most important of a human's entire life - it's when we learn to walk, talk, and socialize. Discover how a baby's rapidly changing body affects its behavior and also meet miracle babies who have survived against all the odds.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 17, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / August 17, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 15, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / August 15, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 13, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / August 13, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 13, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / August 13, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 27, 2016 at 7:00 PM ET / March 27, 2016 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 23, 2016