Second Opinion

Advances In Alzheimer's Disease

26:46 | #1105 | TV-PG

Blood tests that may someday predict who is at risk for Alzheimer's disease are discussed.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 11, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / September 11, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 3, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / October 3, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 13, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / April 13, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 1, 2015 at 11:30 AM ET / January 1, 2015 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 1, 2015