Second Opinion

Obsessive Compulsive Disorder

26:46 | #1406 | TV-PG

Medical experts discuss diagnosis and treatment options for Obsessive Compulsive Disorder.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 12, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / July 12, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 3, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / July 3, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 22, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / February 22, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: February 13, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / February 13, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 14, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / December 14, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 5, 2017