Selling Sunshine: The Florida Trains

56:37 | #0 | TV-G

Actor Michael Gross hosts a look at the history of Florida's railroad service. Pioneering Florida developers Henry Flagler and Henry Plant are also profiled in the program.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, February 2, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, February 2, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 14, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / January 14, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 27, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / December 27, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 27, 2017