Stories from the Stage

Last Dance

26:46 | #101 | TV-PG

A last dance may be at the end or beginning of something big: Sandi Marx narrowly misses getting cast for Broadway's A Chorus Line; choreographer Mark Lamb returns to his small, town in Kentucky and encounters an extraordinary reunion; and Jean Appolon dances his way out of a death sentence in Haiti.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Monday, February 5, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, March 2, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 17, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / January 16, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 13, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / January 12, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 4, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / January 3, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 3, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / January 2, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 3, 2018