Still Open All Hours

29:21 | #110 | TV-PG

Granville plans a double date with Madge and Mavis but needs to find a way to smarten up Gastric.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 23, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / September 23, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 22, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / September 22, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 21, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / September 21, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 6, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / July 6, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 5, 2017 at 11:30 PM ET / July 5, 2017 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 8, 2017