Super Why!

Tom Thumb

28:55 | #118 | TV-Y

The Super Readers jump into the story of Tom Thumb, a guy who knows what it feels like to be really little, and help him out of a few scrapes.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 17, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / June 17, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 15, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / June 15, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 12, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / June 12, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 1, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / February 1, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 2, 2019 at 1:30 PM ET / January 2, 2019 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 22, 2007