Super Why!

Aladdin

28:46 | #145 | TV-Y

The Super Readers meet a lucky lad and dive into his magic lamp to speak to a genie who grants wishes.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 22, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / June 22, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 19, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / June 19, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 19, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / June 19, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 19, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / June 19, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 11, 2016 at 11:00 AM ET / October 11, 2016 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 20, 2009