Super Why!

The Three Little Pigs: The Return of the Wolf

28:55 | #149 | TV-Y

Poppa Pig teaches the team to construct a sturdy building before Big Bad Wolf ruins their plans.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 14, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / October 14, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 14, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / October 14, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 11, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / October 11, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 11, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / October 11, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 25, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / September 25, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: August 3, 2009