Super Why!

Naila and the Magic Map

28:55 | #206 | TV-Y

Pig and his friends are playing when they find what looks like an Egyptian treasure map, but they can't make out the symbols! To search for some answers, the super readers soar into the book Naila and the Magic Map and explore the world of ancient Egypt.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 24, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, July 24, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 24, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, July 24, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 24, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, July 24, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 17, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / July 17, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 3, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / April 3, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 3, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / April 3, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 3, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / April 3, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 16, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / March 16, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 21, 2012