Super Why!

The Rhyming Carnival

28:55 | #304 | TV-Y

The Super Readers meet a boy who wants to win a stuffed purple porcupine at the carnival midway.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: April 21, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / April 21, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 21, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / April 21, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 21, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / April 21, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 4, 2017 at 12:00 PM ET / April 4, 2017 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 4, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / March 4, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 23, 2015