Sara's Weeknight Meals

Mid-East Eats

26:45 | #806 | TV-G

Israeli-American chef Einat Admony makes sinaya. Sara prepares baked chicken thighs with artichokes.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 12, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / February 12, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 12, 2019