Tony Bennett: The Library of Congress Gershwin Prize for Popular Song

01:26:46 | #0 | TV-PG

Bruce Willis hosts this all-star tribute to Tony Bennett, the 2017 recipient of the Library of Congress Gershwin Prize for Popular Song. Guests include Chris Botti, Michael Buble, Josh Groban, Vanessa Williams, and more.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 22, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / January 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 17, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / January 17, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 15, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / January 15, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 13, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / January 13, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 12, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / January 12, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 12, 2018