A Taste of History

Fort Mifflin's River War

25:30 | #604 | TV-G

Chef Staib makes shrimp and rutabaga fricassee, corn fritters, okra fish stew, and baked fennel.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 21, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / April 21, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 31, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / January 31, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 8, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / January 8, 2017 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 10, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / May 10, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 5, 2015 at 10:30 PM ET / June 5, 2015 at 9:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 4, 2015