Thomas & Friends

Exciting Friends

28:46 | #801 | TV-Y

Gordon isn't happy about sharing duties with his new back engine, Ferdinand. Toby helps Bash find a home of his own.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 5, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 5, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, September 5, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, September 5, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 27, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / May 27, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 24, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / May 24, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 21, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / April 21, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 1, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / April 1, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 28, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / March 28, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 2, 2011