Thomas & Friends

Fast and Reliable

28:55 | #1104 | TV-Y

When Gordon doesn't say thank you, Thomas and old reliable Edward decide to teach him a lesson. Annie and Clarabel get a taste of what going fast is really like.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 3, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / October 3, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 18, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / September 18, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 18, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / September 18, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 26, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / August 26, 2017 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 22, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / August 22, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 12, 2015