Tennessee Valley Uncharted

Grainger's Farm to Table

26:49 | #501 | TV-G

The Grainger County Tomato Festival and "wild islands" on nearby Cherokee Lake are featured.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 12, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / September 12, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 12, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / September 12, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 11, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / September 11, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 11, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / September 11, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 6, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / June 6, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 5, 2019