Tennessee Wild Side

Tennessee's Urban Cities; Replacing Trees; Small Pond Fishing

27:44 | #3503

Learn what's happening in Tennessee's urban cities, replacing the trees we need to harvest, go small pond fishing, and hear the roar of dragons on the Cumberland River.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, April 5, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, April 5, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 12, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / February 12, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 13, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / November 13, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 13, 2018