To Catch A Comet

56:46 | #0 | TV-G

The program details the complexities and challenges of the 10-year, 4-million-mile journey of the European Space Agency's spacecraft Rosetta as it chased down and landed on Comet 67P/Churyumov-Gerasimenko in a history-making feat.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 20, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / March 20, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 6, 2016 at 4:00 AM ET / December 6, 2016 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 24, 2016 at 2:00 AM ET / July 24, 2016 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 21, 2016 at 2:00 AM ET / July 21, 2016 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 20, 2015 at 4:00 AM ET / July 20, 2015 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 19, 2014