Vicious

Gym

24:23 | #202 | TV-14

Feeling unfit, Freddie and Stuart join Ash at his gym, where a young fitness instructor persuades the pair to sign up for an expensive membership.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 20, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / January 20, 2018 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 14, 2018 at 1:00 PM ET / January 14, 2018 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 11, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / January 11, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 16, 2017 at 10:30 PM ET / August 16, 2017 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 1, 2016 at 2:00 PM ET / September 1, 2016 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 30, 2015