Vietnam War

The History of the World

01:56:47 | #108

When troop withdrawals begin, soldiers left in Vietnam ask what they are fighting for. News breaks of a shocking massacre at My Lai, and questions grow about the war's rectitude. The Cambodia invasion sparks large protests, with tragic consequences.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 15, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / November 15, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 14, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / November 14, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 27, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / September 27, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 27, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / September 27, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 26, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / September 26, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 26, 2017