Wai Lana Yoga

Soothe Your Nerves

27:35 | #110 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 21, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / April 21, 2017 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 16, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / September 16, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 12, 2016 at 5:00 AM ET / April 12, 2016 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 7, 2014 at 6:00 AM ET / March 7, 2014 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 19, 2013 at 6:00 AM ET / November 19, 2013 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 5, 1999