Wai Lana Yoga

Terrific Triangle

27:35 | #323 | TV-G

Series Website

http://www.wailana.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, November 4, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, November 4, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 11, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / September 11, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 18, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / April 18, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 9, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / November 9, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 18, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / June 18, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 26, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / February 26, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 23, 2001