We'll Meet Again

Coming Out

53:28 | #106 | TV-PG

Those whose lives were changed by the early days of the gay rights movement reunite. Tom wants to find the childhood friend who urged him to come out, while Paul seeks a fellow student who inspired him to stand up for his beliefs.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 14, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / June 14, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 13, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / June 13, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 12, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / June 11, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / March 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 3, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / March 3, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 27, 2018