Well Read

Mohsin Hamid / Exit West

26:46 | #621 | TV-G

Author Mosin Hamid shares his astonishingly timely love story in his new novel Exit West.

Series Website

http://www.wellreadtv.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at 1:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 17, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / July 17, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 2, 2017 at 2:30 AM ET / May 2, 2017 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 1, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / May 1, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 1, 2017