Workplace Essential Skills

Loading the player...

Applying for Jobs

26:46 | #103 | TV-G

Understanding and using application forms and processes.

Series Website

www.ket.org/workplace

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 27, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 13, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / September 13, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: August 9, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / August 9, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 4, 2017 at 12:01 AM ET / July 3, 2017 at 11:01 PM CT
  • KET: July 4, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / July 3, 2017 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 3, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / July 3, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 24, 1999