Workplace Essential Skills

Loading the player...

Orientation

26:46 | #125 | TV-G

An introduction to the series and its accompanying workbooks.

Series Website

www.ket.org/workplace

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, April 19, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, April 19, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / February 12, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 8, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / January 8, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET: December 27, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / December 26, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 4, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / December 4, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 26, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / October 26, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 17, 1999