Weekends with Yankee

The Islands

26:47 | #109 | TV-G

Martha's Vineyard in Massachusetts and Mount Desert Island off the coast of Maine are explored.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 13, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / January 13, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET: December 4, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / December 4, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 30, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / September 30, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 1, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / July 1, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 1, 2017