Wild Kratts

Puffin Rescue

28:46 | #407 | TV-Y

When a rogue wave crashes into the Tortuga, the Wild Kratts get separated. Chris is alone on his island, but Martin isn't. He soon discovers a creature friend - a Puffin! Martin begins to devise a plan to use the powers of this little bird to get off the island.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, December 13, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Friday, December 13, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 1, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / October 1, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 9, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / June 9, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 7, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / June 7, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 7, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / June 7, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 29, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / May 29, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 18, 2017