Wild Kratts

Mystery of the Squirmy Wormy

28:55 | #105 | TV-Y

Aviva miniaturizes Chris and Martin for a fascinating underground mission to meet earthworms and "dig up" the answer to the mystery of why worms come above ground when it rains. But they have to hurry, as they soon realize that life as a worm is full of dangers at every turn. Along the way they learn that wet objects can be changed by heating and cooling and that the worm's unique environment helps them stay moist.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 23, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Friday, August 23, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 23, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Friday, August 23, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 11, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / July 11, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 11, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / July 11, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 9, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / May 9, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 8, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / May 8, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 14, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / February 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 7, 2011