Wild Kratts

Bass Class

28:46 | #111 | TV-Y

The team must use their knowledge of bass biology to win a fishing contest against Zach Varmitech.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, February 25, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / Monday, February 25, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 25, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Monday, February 25, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 11, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / January 11, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / January 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 31, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / August 31, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 31, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / August 31, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 27, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / July 27, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 20, 2011