Wild Kratts

Elephant in the Room

28:46 | #117 | TV-Y

The brothers come across a lone baby elephant and bring him back to the Tortuga HQ for safety until they can find his mom.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, September 6, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 6, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, September 6, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 6, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 31, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / July 31, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / July 30, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 15, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / June 15, 2018 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 29, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / May 29, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 29, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / May 29, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 22, 2011