Wild Kratts

Let the Rhinos Roll!

28:55 | #118 | TV-Y

The team is on a mission to find why Rhinos are mysteriously disappearing in the African Savannah.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 13, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / September 13, 2017 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 12, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / September 12, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 30, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / August 30, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 8, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / May 8, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 8, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / May 8, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 28, 2011