Wild Kratts

Race for the Hippo Disc

28:46 | #202 | TV-Y

The Kratts try to find a lost Power Disc on the African savannah before Zach Varmitech finds it.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, January 10, 2020 at 8:00 AM ET / Friday, January 10, 2020 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, January 12, 2020 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, January 12, 2020 at 9:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 25, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / October 25, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / October 24, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 9, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / September 9, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 13, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / June 13, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / June 12, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 16, 2012