Wild Kratts

Neck and Neck

28:55 | #206 | TV-Y

A mischievous giraffe secretly takes Creature Power Suit parts and supplies from the Tortuga.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 18, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / November 18, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: November 16, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / November 16, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 16, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / November 16, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 6, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / October 6, 2017 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 5, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / October 5, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 18, 2013