Wild Kratts

Shadow: The Black Jaguar

28:55 | #209 | TV-Y

Zach Varmitech has decided to "catnap" a Black Jaguar to use as a symbol for his new spybots.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 2:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 16, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / November 16, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 8, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / September 8, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 11, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / July 11, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 10, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / July 10, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 20, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / June 20, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 2, 2013