Wild Kratts

Aqua Frog

28:46 | #214 | TV-Y

The Wild Kratts uncover a plot by Zach Varmitech to destroy the habitat of bull frogs.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 13, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / September 13, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 13, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / September 13, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 13, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / July 13, 2017 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 12, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / July 12, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 28, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / June 28, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 26, 2013