Wild Kratts

Road Runner

28:46 | #217 | TV-Y

Chris and Martin need the help - and powers - of the Road Runner to track down a mysterious lizard.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, November 27, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / Monday, November 27, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 13, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / October 13, 2017 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 12, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / October 12, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 17, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / September 17, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 15, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / September 15, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 15, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / September 15, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: August 22, 2013