Wild Kratts

Snow Runners

28:55 | #219 | TV-Y

The Wild Kratts accidentally lose some Hispid Hares in a wintery North American forest. Martin and Chris must use the amazing winter adaptations the Snowshoe hare and lynx to locate them before it's too late.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 18, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / July 18, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 17, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / July 17, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 1, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / July 1, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 29, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / June 29, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 29, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / June 29, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 18, 2013