Wild Kratts

Hermit Crab Shell Exchange

28:55 | #301 | TV-Y

Martin and Chris discover a hermit crab on the beach and soon the Wild Kratts team is exploring the amazing world of this shell changing creature.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, September 30, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, September 30, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 14, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / July 14, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 12, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / July 12, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 12, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / July 12, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 4, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / June 4, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 3, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / June 3, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 7, 2014
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019