Wild Kratts

Aye Aye

28:55 | #318 | TV-Y

The Wild Kratts team embarks on a pirate adventure in the Indian Ocean and discover a castaway.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, September 4, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 4, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, September 5, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / Wednesday, September 5, 2018 at 2:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 25, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / July 25, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: July 25, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / July 25, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 10, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / May 10, 2018 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 9, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / May 9, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 12, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / April 12, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 8, 2015