Wild Kratts

Back In Creature Time - Go Dodo Go, Part 1

28:55 | #325 | TV-Y

The team uses the Time Trampoline to jump back in time to meet the extinct Dodo Bird of Mauritius.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, November 13, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / Monday, November 13, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 2:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 14, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / October 14, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: October 13, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / October 13, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: October 12, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / October 12, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 12, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / October 12, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 15, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / August 15, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 8, 2014