Wild Kratts

Back In Creature Time - Tasmanian Tiger, Part 2

28:55 | #326 | TV-Y

The Wild Kratts decide to try out Aviva's Time Trampoline to visit with the extinct Tasmanian Tiger.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 15, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / October 15, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: October 13, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / October 13, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 13, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / October 13, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 15, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / August 15, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 15, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / August 15, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 9, 2014