Wild Kratts

Box Turtled In!

28:46 | #418 | TV-Y

The gang embarks on a box turtle-style mission to get back to the Miniaturizer and restore the Tortuga back to normal size.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 30, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / October 30, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 23, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / August 23, 2017 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 22, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / August 22, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 6, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / August 6, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 4, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / August 4, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 25, 2016