Wild Kratts

The Fourth Bald Eagle

28:46 | #514 | TV-Y

The Kratt brothers set out to experience the life of the bald eagle. Beginning as unhatched eggs in a nest, Martin and Chris grow with their eaglet sister, but when one of their siblings mysteriously disappears, the gang must solve the mystery.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 3, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / December 3, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 17, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / September 17, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 10, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / September 10, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 9, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / September 9, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 30, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / July 30, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 21, 2019