Wild Kratts

Spots in the Desert

28:55 | #603 | TV-Y

Wild Kratts kid Manuel contacts the team to say that he has spotted an ocelot in the Sonoran Desert.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 15, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / September 15, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 13, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / September 13, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 12, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / September 12, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 11, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / September 11, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 25, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / August 25, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 16, 2019